Planung
Massivbau
Holzbau
Sanierung
Gewerbebau
Baumarkt

Home
Links
Kontakt
Impressum

 

© 2010 - 2017 | werbung.extrascharf
     
 

Kontakt

Ing. Pöchhacker GmbH
A-3370 Ybbs/Donau
Klostermühlstraße 1
Tel.: +43 7412 526 34
Fax: +43 7412 526 34-18
office@poechhacker-bau.at

 

Öffnungszeiten Baumarkt & Büro
Montag - Freitag: 7 - 12, 13 - 17 Uhr
Samstag: 8 - 12 Uhr

Bmst. Ing. Thomas Pöchhacker

Geschäftsführer
Bmst. Ing. Thomas Pöchhacker
thomas.p@poechhacker-bau.at
Bmst. Andreas Sturl Bauleitung
Bmst. Andreas Sturl
andreas.sturl@poechhacker-bau.at


     

Franz Bernhard

Baustoff-,
Internorm-Fenster-Beratung

Franz Bernhard
franz.bernhard@poechhacker-bau.at
Ing. Bernd Schmidtbauer Planung, Bauleitung
Ing. Bernd Schmidtbauer
Akademischer Experte
für Solararchitektur

bernd.schmidtbauer@poechhacker-bau.at


     

Wilfried Halbartschlager

Bauleitung, Kalkulation
Wilfried Halbartschlager
wilfried.halbartschlager@poechhacker-bau.at
Ing. Gerhard Scharfmüller Bauleitung, Kalkulation
Ing. Gerhard Scharfmüller
gerhard.scharfmueller@poechhacker-bau.at


     
Romana Klaus Sekretariat
Romana Klaus
romana.klaus@poechhacker-bau.at
   
 
 
Home